First Wok(Chinese&Japanese)

Order Online

Reviews

First time dining with First Wok(Chinese&Japanese)? Check out what previous customers have to say.

4.8

star

OVERALL RATING

532+ ratings

Reviews powered by

beyond menu logo

Cindy L

04/21/2024

Always Delicious

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Lorraine

03/20/2024

It's always so good! Fast delivery!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Jillian

03/17/2024

This is my go-to Chinese place on the west side

Tasty food

Fast service

Brandi

03/17/2024

unfilled star rating

The employee was so kind. He had my large order in a box for easy transport and even offered to carry it out to my car !! He put a variation of sauces and forks in the box as well ! So nice of him !

Jeanetta

01/07/2024

I’m new to the Westside area and this is my go to spot.

Tasty food

Jeanetta

12/26/2023

When I want sushi and or a decent amount of food I order here. It’s always good always fresh. I never have any complaints. Love this place!

Tasty food

Great value

Mark

12/12/2023

Amazing food as always. Thank you

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Mark

11/28/2023

Took longer than hour to be delivered but the food was delicious.

Tasty food

Great value

CYNTHIA

11/09/2023

Great food

Mark

10/31/2023

unfilled star rating

Everything was amazing as usual but the House Special Lo Mein was not good. It was very salty and not enjoyable. Sorry for this review because we love your food every time we order.

Food quality was poor

Kimberleigh

10/12/2023

Food is always fresh and hot! The wontons are amazing!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Cindy L

10/04/2023

Awesome food We love it

Tasty food

Cindy L

09/29/2023

The food is always great !

Fast service

Barry

09/28/2023

Best wonton soup on the Westside.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Christine

09/27/2023

Always a good experience

Fast service

Great value

Jillian

09/15/2023

Delivery guy is very nice and always on time. Food is delicious, fresh, and hot. This is our regular Chinese food place.

Tasty food

Fast service

Sandra

09/15/2023

They're on point all the way around!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

elizabeth

08/26/2023

They are always so friendly and the food is consistent and good. They always get it here hot and fresh!

Fast service

Tasty food

Terri

07/28/2023

Never a bad experience with this restaurant. Delivery is always fast, food arrives hot and always tasty.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Ronnie

07/21/2023

Great consistent food

Ronnie

06/20/2023

Great and consistent food. Been ordering here for a year and have always had a great experience with the food!

Beth

06/03/2023

Awesome food

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Ronnie

05/27/2023

This is a consistently good restaurant. I have never been disappointed!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Sandra

05/11/2023

Always so polite and fast delivery!!

Tina

05/04/2023

So good. We order here all the time.

Tasty food

Great value

Christine

04/25/2023

unfilled star rating

Delivery driver is always polite

Terri

04/14/2023

Everything I have ordered from here has been exceptional.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Jillian

04/07/2023

They always deliver hot fresh food with a smile. My order has never been wrong. They are my go to Chinese food place.

Tasty food

Fast service

Angie

04/01/2023

Great job guys!!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

CYNTHIA

03/22/2023

Always get my order right and on time!

Jillian

03/19/2023

Always hot & fresh, delivered straight to our door. Accurate orders also.

Tasty food

Fast service

Samantha

03/15/2023

Always so delicious!

Cindy L

03/03/2023

Delivery Driver did excellent service

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Samantha

02/26/2023

I have never had an issue with First Wok. Orders are always correct. They're delicious. Always delivered out. The portions are great & the staff is very friendly. Sushi is FIRE (jimmy smith roll👌)

Josh

02/11/2023

Always enjoy my food

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Cindy L

02/07/2023

Great food

Tasty food

Ruthee

01/14/2023

Great customer service - perfect attention to detail and order notes! Very happy and positive delivery person!

Tasty food

Fast service

Terri

01/07/2023

I've never had a bad meal, a messed up order, or bad delivery from here. The best Chinese on the Westside.

Ronnie

12/15/2022

Great food and service

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Ronnie

11/27/2022

Food was hot when arrived and very tasty! Would recommend to anyone!!!

Great value

Shannon

10/29/2022

Order from here all the time. Delivery people always great.

Fast service

Patricia

10/04/2022

Food was good, but delivery person tried to steal from me with the change.

Tasty food

Christina

09/27/2022

Amazing

Ronnie

09/22/2022

Great food, great delivery service

Paula

09/13/2022

Quick delivery, good tasting.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Jason

08/27/2022

Delivery was a lil messy but food was very good.

Angie

08/25/2022

Thanks for all the great food all the time!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Michelle

08/04/2022

Very fresh, always hot, flavorful and speedy delivery!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

First Wok(Chinese&Japanese) - Jacksonville, FL

7897 Normandy Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32221 Call us today: (904) 378-3339